– Ollifanten –

ollifanten

Ollifanten, v.l.n.r.: Oliver Pocher, Oliver Reck

Ollifanten, v.l.n.r.: Oliver Pocher, Oliver Reck

2 Gedanken zu „Ollifanten

  1. Jane

    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Antwort
    1. user unknown Autor

      It’s the default wordpress provider, wordpress themselves, which is free and needs no personal management, but therefore restricted in feature usage. Since it fits my needs pretty well, I’m don’t plan changing something soon. Maybe worth to notice, that the images are intentionally reduced to about 1200×900 pixels, even fotos, which are normally 4000x3000px, for speed improvement.

      Antwort

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..